Skywatchers

SkywatchersA mystery about the history of the Cold War and the UFO phenomenon. n nThe year is 1952 The threat.

Of invasion from the Soviet Union has people in a panic The government has issued a call to civilia.

SkywatchersOf invasion from the Soviet Union has people in a panic The government has issued a call to civilia.

Chasing Starlight

Chasing StarlightS a historical mystery from the award winning author of the Thriller Award for Best Young Adult Nov.

S a historical mystery from the award winning author of the Thriller Award for Best Young Adult Nov.

Chasing StarlightMovies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood Teri Bailey Black s Chasing Starlight i.

The Damned (The Beautiful, #2)

The Damned Following the events of The Beautiful, S bastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever changed Th.

E treaty between the Fallen and the Brotherhood has been broken, and war between the immortals seem.

The Damned (The Beautiful #2)E treaty between the Fallen and the Brotherhood has been broken, and war between the immortals seem.

Gimme Everything You Got

Gimme Everything You GotA feminist, sex positive, and hilarious rom com about a girl in 1970s Chicago trying everything she.

Can to score on and off the soccer field n nIt s 1979 the age of roller skates and feathered bangs,.

Gimme Everything You GotCan to score on and off the soccer field n nIt s 1979 the age of roller skates and feathered bangs,.

Splinters of Scarlet

Splinters of ScarletA YA historical fantasy set in nineteenth century Denmark, where secrets can kill and magic is a de.

Adly gift n nFor Marit Olsen, magic is all about strategy it flows freely through her blood, but ev.

Splinters of ScarletAdly gift n nFor Marit Olsen, magic is all about strategy it flows freely through her blood, but ev.

The Fountains of Silence

The Fountains of SilenceA portrait of love, silence, and secrets under a Spanish dictatorship n nMadrid, 1957 Under the fas.

Cist dictatorship of General Francisco Franco, Spain is hiding a dark secret Meanwhile, tourists an.

The Fountains of SilenceCist dictatorship of General Francisco Franco, Spain is hiding a dark secret Meanwhile, tourists an.

The Black Kids

The Black KidsPerfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming of age debut novel explores issues of.

Race, class, and violence through the eyes of a wealthy black teenager whose family gets caught in.

The Black KidsRace, class, and violence through the eyes of a wealthy black teenager whose family gets caught in.

Lovely War

Sion of Dolssa, set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II n nIt s 1917, and World War I is at.

Lovely WarSion of Dolssa, set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II n nIt s 1917, and World War I is at.

Lovely WarA sweeping, multi layered romance with a divine twist, by the Printz Honor winning author of The Pas.

None Shall Sleep

None Shall SleepThe Silence of the Lambs meets Sadie in this riveting psychological thriller about two teenagers tea.

Ming up with the FBI to track down juvenile serial killers n nIn 1982, two teenagers serial killer s.

None Shall Sleep Ming up with the FBI to track down juvenile serial killers n nIn 1982, two teenagers serial killer s.

Kent State

Kent StateAn exploration of one of the darkest moments in our history, when American troops killed four Americ.

An students protesting the Vietnam War n nMay 4, 1970 nKent State University n nAs protestors roil t.

Kent StateAn students protesting the Vietnam War n nMay 4, 1970 nKent State University n nAs protestors roil t.

They Went Left

They Went LeftGermany, 1945 The soldiers who liberated the Gross Rosen concentration camp said the war was over,.

But nothing feels over to eighteen year old Zofia Lederman Her body has barely begun to heal her.

They Went LeftBut nothing feels over to eighteen year old Zofia Lederman Her body has barely begun to heal her.

The Paper Girl of Paris

The Paper Girl of ParisNow nSixteen year old Alice is spending the summer in Paris, but she isn t there for pastries and.

Walks along the Seine When her grandmother passed away two months ago, she left Alice an apartment.

The Paper Girl of ParisWalks along the Seine When her grandmother passed away two months ago, she left Alice an apartment.

My Calamity Jane (The Lady Janies, #3)

My Calamity Jane Welcome to 1876 and a rootin tootin America bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou n nJANE a.

Genuine hero eene n nCalamity s her name, and garou hunting s her game when she s not starring in.

My Calamity Jane (The Lady Janies #3)Genuine hero eene n nCalamity s her name, and garou hunting s her game when she s not starring in.

Rebel Spy

Rebel SpyUring the Revolutionary War perfect for fans of Tatiana de Rosnay s Sarah s Key and the novels of J.

Uring the Revolutionary War perfect for fans of Tatiana de Rosnay s Sarah s Key and the novels of J.

Rebel SpyA reimagining of the story behind Agent 355 a New York society girl and spy for George Washington d.

Bright We Burn (The Conqueror's Saga, #3)

Bright We Burn Haunted by the sacrifices he made in Constantinople, Radu is called back to the new capital Me.

Hmed is building an empire, becoming the sultan his people need But Mehmed has a secret as emp.

Bright We Burn (The Conqueror's Saga #3) Hmed is building an empire, becoming the sultan his people need But Mehmed has a secret as emp.

Grenade

GrenadeA New York Times bestseller It s 1945, and the world is in the grip of war.Hideki lives on the isla.

Nd of Okinawa, near Japan When WWII crashes onto his shores, Hideki is drafted into the Blood and I.

GrenadeNd of Okinawa, near Japan When WWII crashes onto his shores, Hideki is drafted into the Blood and I.