Where Dreams Descend (Kingdom of Cards, #1)

Where Dreams Descend In a city covered in ice and ruin, a group of magicians face off in a daring game of magical feat.

S to find the next headliner of the Conquering Circus, only to find themselves under the threat o.

Where Dreams Descend (Kingdom of Cards #1)S to find the next headliner of the Conquering Circus, only to find themselves under the threat o.

You Had Me at Hola

You Had Me at HolaRITA Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom com set in the.

Drama filled world of telenovelas perfect for fans of n Jane the Virgin n and The Kiss Quotient n n.

You Had Me at HolaDrama filled world of telenovelas perfect for fans of n Jane the Virgin n and The Kiss Quotient n n.

Bookish and the Beast (Once Upon a Con, #3)

Beloved Starfield universe n nRosie Thorne is feeling stuck on her college application essays, in h.

Bookish and the Beast (Once Upon a Con #3)Beloved Starfield universe n nRosie Thorne is feeling stuck on her college application essays, in h.

Bookish and the Beast In the third book in Ashley Poston s Once Upon a Con series, Beauty and the Beast is retold in the.

The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow, #2)

The Faithless Hawk Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in the thrilling sequel to Margaret Owen s The Mercifu.

L Crow n nAs the new chieftain of the Crows, Fie knows better than to expect a royal to keep his wo.

The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow #2)L Crow n nAs the new chieftain of the Crows, Fie knows better than to expect a royal to keep his wo.

Now That I've Found You

Now That I&#;ve Found YouA YA novel about searching for answers, love, and your eccentric grandma in all the wrong places n.

NFollowing in the footsteps of her berfamous grandma, eighteen year old Evie Jones is poised to b.

Now That I've Found YouNFollowing in the footsteps of her berfamous grandma, eighteen year old Evie Jones is poised to b.

More Than Just a Pretty Face

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFor fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA rom com debut about falling in love,.

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFamilial expectations, and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n.


Familial expectations, and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n.

Vicious Spirits (Gumiho, #2)

Vicious Spirits New romance and dangers abound in this companion to the crowd pleasing Wicked Fox.As Vicious Spirit.

S begins, Miyoung and Jihoon are picking up the pieces of their broken lives following the deaths o.

Vicious Spirits (Gumiho #2)S begins, Miyoung and Jihoon are picking up the pieces of their broken lives following the deaths o.

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of Everything

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of EverythingAristotle Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets Roswell by way of Laurie Halse Anderson.

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of EverythingIn this astonishing, genre bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound conne.


In this astonishing, genre bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound conne.

You Were Made For Me

You Were Made For MeThe day I created a boy started out like any other n nKatie didn t mean to create a boy A boy like.

You Were Made For MeA long lost Hemsworth brother six foot tall with floppy hair and eyes like the sky on a clear summe.


A long lost Hemsworth brother six foot tall with floppy hair and eyes like the sky on a clear summe.

Cinderella Is Dead

Cinderella Is DeadIt s 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over Teen girls are now req.

Uired to appear at the Annual Ball, where the men of the kingdom select wives based on a girl s dis.

Cinderella Is DeadUired to appear at the Annual Ball, where the men of the kingdom select wives based on a girl s dis.

The Damned (The Beautiful, #2)

The Damned Following the events of The Beautiful, S bastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever changed Th.

E treaty between the Fallen and the Brotherhood has been broken, and war between the immortals seem.

The Damned (The Beautiful #2)E treaty between the Fallen and the Brotherhood has been broken, and war between the immortals seem.

Today Tonight Tomorrow

Today Tonight TomorrowThe Hating Game meets Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgetta.

Ble romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the.

Today Tonight TomorrowBle romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the.

The Extraordinaries (The Extraordinaries, #1)

The Extraordinaries Some people are extraordinary Some are just extra TJ Klune s YA debut, The Extraordinaries, is a qu.

Eer coming of age story about a fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves n nNick Bell Not extraordi.

The Extraordinaries (The Extraordinaries #1) Eer coming of age story about a fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves n nNick Bell Not extraordi.

The Princess Will Save You (The Princess Will Save You, #1)

The Princess Will Save You The Princess Will Save You is a YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride, in which a prin.

Cess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch, Sarah Henning n n.

The Princess Will Save You (The Princess Will Save You #1)Cess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch, Sarah Henning n n.

Majesty (American Royals, #2)

Eathless Princess Beatrice was born with it Princess Samantha was born with less Some, like Nina G.

Majesty (American Royals #2)Eathless Princess Beatrice was born with it Princess Samantha was born with less Some, like Nina G.

Majesty Is America ready for its first queen n nPower is intoxicating Like first love, it can leave you br.

Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #3)

Always and Forever Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #3)Ip to New York City, prom with her boyfriend Peter, Beach Week after graduation, and her dad s wedd.

Ip to New York City, prom with her boyfriend Peter, Beach Week after graduation, and her dad s wedd.

Always and Forever, Lara Jean Lara Jean is having the best senior year n nAnd there s still so much to look forward to a class tr.

Cruel Prince (Royal Hearts Academy, #1)

Cruel Prince N Welcome to their kingdom n n nI never thought I d step foot in Royal Manor again nBut four year.

S later, here I amback to finish my senior year at Royal Hearts Academy n nAnd forced to face Jac.

Cruel Prince (Royal Hearts Academy #1)S later, here I amback to finish my senior year at Royal Hearts Academy n nAnd forced to face Jac.